Presenting the new Executive Board

Congratulations to Steve Watkins and Kristen LaBonte who were elected as President Elect (2016-2017) and Treasurer (2014-2016) respectively. They will join Guillermina Cosulich who is our new President, Kristen Anderson, President Elect (2015-2016) and Elizabeth Connor, Secretary (2013-2015). For their contact information, please see:

The membership also voted in favour of amending the Bylaws. Thank you to the Bylaws Committee (Barbara Butler, Amy Butros, Angela Clark-Hughes) for their work in updating the Bylaws to align with our current practices.

It’s been a wonderful conference (thank you Mary-Clare and Guillermina!), and a lovely way to end my term as President. I’d like to thank the Officers, the Regional Group Representatives, the Committees and Task Forces, and the individuals who keep IAMSLIC moving forward.

IAMSLIC accomplished a lot this year! I encourage you to read my President’s Report and the annual reports of the groups and individuals who contribute to our organization. They are available at:

Sally Taylor, now a happy Past President

Share to...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Comments are closed.