Executive Board

The voting membership of the IAMSLIC Executive Board consists of the Officers elected by the membership (see below) and any duly elected Regional Group Representative(s). In addition, the Committee Chairs, Archivist, Proceedings Editor, the Membership Database Manager and, optionally, the Immediate Past President, serve as non-voting members of the Board.

To email the Executive Board, use the Executive Board Email List

For some history, view the list of Past Presidents

David Baca
President (2017-2018)
Texas A&M University at Galveston Jack K. Williams Library P.O. Box 1675, Galveston, Texas U.S.A. 77553
Jeanine Scaramozzino
President-Elect (2018-2019)
Robert E. Kennedy Library California Polytechnic University San Luis Obispo, CA 93407 805-756-5677
Stephen Alayon
President-Elect (2019-2020)
SEAFDEC Aquaculture Department Library Tigbauan, Iloilo Philippines 5021
Brian Voss
Secretary (2017-2019)
U.S. NOAA Seattle Library 7600 Sand Point Way NE, Bldg. 3, Seattle, WA U.S.A. 98115-6349
Kristen LaBonte
Treasurer (2016-2018)
University of California Santa Barbara Library Santa Barbara, CA U.S.A. 93106-9010
Steve Watkins
Past President (2016-2017)
California State University, Monterey Bay, Library 100 Campus Center, Seaside, CA U.S.A. 93955-8001