Welcome new members

Please welcome the following new members:

Regolini, Amanda

Ali, Jainul
Pacific Islands Marine Resources Information System (PIMRIS), Fiji

Jimenez, Sara
GIRO Technological Centre (adhered to IRTA). Spain

Macan, Bojan
Rudjer Boskovic Institute, Croatia

Lust, Heike
Flanders Marine Institute, Vlaams Instituut voor de Zee (VLIZ), Belgium

Kondratyeva, Natalya
Food Safety, Animal Health and Environment Scientific Institute, Latvia

Brena Torres, Ana Maria
Dirreccion General de Capitanias y Guardacostas (DICAPI), Peru

Crawford, Wendy
Western Australian Museum Library

Harding, Deborah
Department of Environment and Conservation, Western Australia

Thomas, Cecily
Cabrillo Marine Aquarium, USA

Cook, Angela
James J. Howard Marine Sciences Lab, NMFS, NEFSC, NOAA, USA

Santos Gomez Morales, Jose
SIBE, El Colegio de la Frontera, Mexico

Posted by Jean Collins on behalf of the Membership Committee

Share to...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Comments are closed.