2012 IAMSLIC Conference Proceedings dedicated to retired long-term members

Dear colleagues,

 I have a pleasure of informing you that the 2012 IAMSLIC Conference proceedings which have recently been entered into the WHOAS repository http://darchive.mblwhoilibrary.org/handle/1912/5979 are dedicated with thanks to several long-term IAMSLIC members who have recently retired.

 They are:

 Stephanie Haas

Jan Heckman

Kathy Maxson

Gordon Miller

Natalie Wiest

Diane Walker


Best regards,

 Maria Kalentsits

IAMSLIC President 2012-2013

Share to...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Comments are closed.