Congratulations to the first Inter-Research sponsorship recipient

The IAMSLIC 2010 grant task group is pleased to announce the 2010 recipient of the Inter-Research sponsorship for an attendee at an IAMSLIC conference, Bojan Macan from the Rudjer Boskovic Institute in Zagreb, Croatia.  Bojan is a first-time attendee at the IAMSLIC conference.  Congratulations to Bojan!

IAMSLIC  thanks Inter-Research for their generosity in providing this new sponsorship to assist members to attend the IAMSLIC conference.

IAMSLIC 2010 grant task group members: Ruth Gustafson (convener); Amy Butros; Guillermina Cosulich; and Marcia Croy VanWely.

Share to...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Comments are closed.