IAMSLIC welcomes new members from around the world

DeKock, Alisun
Shedd Aquarium Library
Address: 1200 S. Lake Shore Drive
City: Chicago
State/Prov: IL
Postal Code: 60605
Country: United States
Telephone: (312) 692-3280
Email: adekock@sheddaquarium.org

Patu, Lusila
Library of American Samoa Environmental Resource, Dept. of Marine & Wildlife Resources
Address: PO Box 3730
City: Pago Pago
State/Prov: American Samoa
Postal Code: 96799
Country: United States
Telephone: 684-633-4456 ext. 41
Email: mariavaofanua@hotmail.com

Vallejo Sanchez, Maria Magdalena
Centro de Investigacion en Alimentacion y Desarrollo, A. C.
Address: Carr. a la Victoria Km. 06
City: Hermosillo
State/Prov: Sonora
Postal Code: 83000
Country: Mexico
Telephone: 52 (662)289-24-00 ext. 245 y 2
Email: mvallejo@cascabel.ciad.mx

Raikaon, Tumoa
Fisheries Division, Ministry of Fisheries and Marine Resources Development
Address: PO Box 276
City: Bikenibeu
State/Prov: Tarawa
Country: Republic of Kiribati
Email: raikaont@fisheries.gov.ki

Ta’amu, Va’asa
Library of American Samoa Environmental Resource, Dept. of Marine & Wildlife Resources
Address: PO Box 3730
City: Pago Pago
State/Prov: American Samoa
Postal Code: 97699
Country: United States
Telephone: 684-633-4456 ext. 42
Email: simanualii_2go@yahoo.com

Kamar, Nerisa
J.D. Rockefeller Research Library (TEEAL), Egerton University
Address: Box 536
City: Egerton
Country: Kenya
Telephone: 051-2217855
Email: nerisa@egerton.ac.ke

Kemp, Peter
Mycologia Pty. Ltd.
Address: 1/454 Scarborough Beach Road
City: Osborne Park
State/Prov: WA
Postal Code: 6017
Country: Australia
Telephone: +61894435755
Email: pckemp@mould.com.au

Osta, Viviane
Marine Research Center – CNRSL – National Centre for Marine Sciences – National Council for Scientific Research
Address: San Stefano Street
City: Batroun
Postal Code: 534
Country: Lebanon
Telephone: +9616741582/3
Email: viviane.osta@cnrs.edu.lb

Culp, Kristin
Thomson Reuters
Address: 3501 Market Street
City: Philadelphia
State/Prov: PA
Postal Code: 19104
Country: United States
Telephone: 800-336-4474 x3912
Email: kristin.culp@thomsonreuters.com

Collins, Lori
Bedford Institute of Oceanography Library
Address: 1 Challenger Drive
City: Dartmouth
State/Prov: Nova Scotia
Postal Code: B2Y 4A2
Country: Canada
Telephone: 902-496-1544
Email: Lori.Collins@dro-mpo.gc.ca

Kone, Tehena
Universite de Cocody Library
Address: rue de l’universite
City: Abidjan, Cocody
Postal Code: 225
Country: Cote d’Ivoire
Telephone: 00 (225) 08251761
Email: Ktehena@yahoo.fr

Kristen L. Metzger, Membership Database & Committee Chair

Share to...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Comments are closed.