Skip to content

Conference committees

Chair and Conference Convenor

Barb Butler, Oregon Institute of Marine Biology, University of Oregon, USA

Program Committee

Joe Aufmuth, University of Florida, USA
Jean Crampon, University of Southern California, USA
Peter Fritzler, University of North Carolina Wilmington, USA
Maria Kalencits, University of the South Pacific, Fiji
Cheik Ibrahima Sakho, Institut Mauritanien de Recherches Oceanographiques et des Peches, Mauritania

Local Arrangements Committee

Susan Stover, Mote Marine Laboratory, Sarasota FL
Jan Boyett, Florida Fish & Wildlife Research Inst., St. Petersburg, FL
Stephanie Haas, University of Florida, Gainesville, FL
Susie Hallowell, St. Johns River Water Management District, Palatka, FL
Fred Lohrer, Archbold Biological Station, Lake Placid, FL
Kristen Metzger, Continental Shelf Associates, Inc., Jupiter FL
Vera Neuman-Wood, Selby Public Library, Special Collections, Sarasota, FL