Conference Logo

Attendees

Attendees

Stephen Alayon
SEAFDEC Aquaculture Department Library
Philippines
sbalayon@seafdec.org.ph

Leonel Arao
National Institute of Hydrography and Navigation
Mozambique
leonellarao@gmail.com

David Baca
Texas A&M University
United States
bacad@tamug.edu

Dorothy Barr
Harvard University (Ret.)
United States
Dorbarr2@gmail.com

Bouchra Bazi
Institut National de Recherche Halieutique
Morocco
bouchrabazi@gmail.com

Angela Clark-Hughes
Rosenstiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science
University of Miami
United States
aclark@rsmas.miami.edu

Olivia Diehr
Leibniz Institute for Baltic Sea Research Library
Germany
olivia.diehr@io-warnemuende.de

Alice Endra
National Fisheries Resources Research Institute (NaFIRRI)
Uganda
aendra2000@yahoo.co.uk

Assane Fall
Mauritanian Institute of Oceanographic Research and Fisheries (IMROP)
Mauritania
assanefallus@gmail.com

Coffi Ferdinando Rock Gbedo
Institut de Recherches Halieutiques et Oceanographiques du Bénin
Benin
rockderstein@gmail.com

Andreas Hainghumbi
National Marine Information and Research Centre (NatMIRC)
Namibia
dozquin@gmail.com

Maria Kalentsits
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations
Italy
maria.kalentsits@fao.org

Arame Keita
Direction des Pëches Maritimes
Senegal
arame.keita@gmail.com

Caroline Kobusingye
Makerere University
Uganda
ckobs.angel@gmail.com

Kristen LaBonte
University of California Santa Barbara
United States
klabonte@ucsb.edu

Mary Markland
Guin Library
Oregon State University
United States
mary.markland@oregonstate.edu

Onan Mulumba
Makerere University
Uganda
omulumba@gmail.com

Cheikh Sakho
Institut Mauritanien de Recherches Océanographiques et des Pêches
Mauritania
sakhocheikh@gmail.com

Geoffrey Salanje
Lilongwe University of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Malawi
gsalanje@bunda.luanar.mw

Ian Stewart
Inter-Research Science Center
Germany
ian.stewart@int-res.com

Sally Taylor
Woodward Library
University of British Columbia
Canada
sally.taylor@ubc.ca

Brian Voss
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) Seattle Library
United States
Brian.voss@noaa.gov

Helen Wibley
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (Ret.)
Italy
helwib@tin.it

 

Keynote Speakers
Hon. Vincent Bamulangaki Ssempijja
Prof. Maria Musoke
Dr. Yona Baguma
Dr. Beatrice Byarugaba

 

Guests
Dr. Ambrose Agona
Dr. Anthony Taabu Munyaho
Dr. Winnie Nkalubo
Eva Mutongole Wamala
Simonetta Picca
James Scaramozzino
Nicole Brophy
Brian Wooton
Beth Zimgible
John LaBonte