Conference Committees

Program

Guillermina Cosulich <gcosulich@inidep.edu.ar>   (Conference Convenor)
Kris Anderson <krisa@hawaii.edu>   (Junior President Elect 2015)
Mary-Clare Ame <maryca@spc.int>   (Local host SPC)
Stephen Alayon <library@seafdec.org.ph>   (SEAFDEC)
Maria Kalentsits <Maria.Kalentsits@fao.org>   (past President)
Suzie Davies <jhcarleton@bigpond.com>   (former IOC- GE-MIM)
Dorothy Barr <dbarr@oeb.harvard.edu>   (Proceedings Editor)

Local arrangements

Mary-Clare Ame <maryca@spc.int>  (Local host – SPC)
Stephanie Watt <stephaniew@spc.int>  (Local host – SPC)
Fabien Malclès <fabienm@spc.int>  (Local host – SPC)

Sponsorship

Sally Taylor  <sally.taylor@ubc.ca>   (IAMSLIC President 2014)
Mary-Clare Ame <maryca@spc.int>   (Local host SPC)
Guillermina Cosulich <gcosulich@inidep.edu.ar>   (Conference Convenor)

Treasury

Mary-Clare Ame <maryca@spc.int>   (Local host SPC)
Leonora Oftedahl <iamslic.treasury@gmail.com  (IAMSLIC Treasurer)

Guin silent auction   Kathy Heil <heil@umces.edu>

Registration   Eleanor Uhlinger <euhlinger@nps.edu>

Proceedings Editor   Dorothy Barr <dbarr@oeb.harvard.edu>

Website & Communications    Mary-Clare Ame / Guillermina Cosulich/ Steve Watkins

 

ABOUT US organizers, more information coming soon.