New Chair of the Website and Communications Committee

I’m pleased to announce Mary Lou Cumberpatch as the new Chair of the IAMSLIC Website and Communications committee. Marcia Croy Vanwely as Junior President Elect will also play a role in keeping our web site up-to-date.

In addition, I’d like to recognize the other members of the committee and their respective responsibilities.

  • Steve Watkins, Software and Server Manager
  • Peter Fritzler, Blog Manager and IAMSLIC Secretary
  • Dan Belich, WHOAS Liaison
  • Kristen Anderson, Conference Proceedings Editor
  • Lenora Oftedahl, Listserv manager with Ruth Gustafson as back-up

I will stay on this year as we transition some of the responsibilities. If you have any questions, please let me know.

Sally Taylor

Share to...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Comments are closed.