New Members / July – September 2009

Inoque, Daniel
Instituto Nacional de Investigacao Pesqueira
Address: Mao Tse Tung
City: Maputo
Postal Code: 4603
Country: Mozambique
Telephone: +25821490307
Email: daniel_inoque@hotmail.com

Peimer, Elizabeth Ann
Naval Undersea Warfare Center, Division Newport (MRC), Environmental Plannning and Biological Analysis
Address: 1176 Howell Street
City: Newport
State/Prov: RI
Postal Code: 02841
Country: United States
Telephone: 401-832-3568
Email: elizabethann.peimer@navy.mil

Panouse, Marie-Therese
Observatoire Oceanologique de Banyuls, Laboratoire Arago
City: Banyuls-sur-mer
Postal Code: 66650
Country: France
Telephone: 33 4 68 88 16 99
Email: biblio@obs-banyuls.fr

Mayer, Marina
Rudjer Boskovic Institute
Address: Bijenicka cesta 54
City: Zagreb
Postal Code: 10000
Country: Croatia
Telephone: +385 1 4561 043
Email: marina.mayer@irb.hr
Brumnic, Virna
Center for Marine Research Rovinj, RBI Zagreb
Address: Giordano Paliaga 5
City: Rovinj
State/Prov: Istria
Postal Code: 52210
Country: Croatia
Telephone: 385 52 804 730
Email: brumnic@cim.irb.hr

Le Maire, Johan
Flemish Environment Agency (VMM)  Vlaamse Milieumaatschappij
Address: A. Van de Maelestraat 96
City: Erembodegem
Postal Code: 9320
Country: Belgium
Telephone: 32 53 72 64 45
Email: j.lemaire@vmm.be

Hines, Susie
Horn Point Laboratory, University of Maryland, CES
Address: 5745 Lovers Land ; PO Box 775
City: Cambridge
State/Prov: MD
Postal Code: 21613
Country: United States
Telephone: 410-221-8450
Email: hines@hpl.umces.edu

Kaumi, Pricilla Maigu
Papua New Guinea National Fisheries Authority
Address: Douglas Street
City: Port Moresby
State/Prov: National Capital District
Postal Code: 121
Country: Papua New Guinea
Telephone: (675) 309-0490
Email: pmaigu@fisheries.gov.pg
 

Roga, Valina
Papua New Guinea National Fisheries Authority
Address: Douglas Street
City: Port Moresby
State/Prov: National Capital District
Postal Code: 121
Country: Papua New Guinea
Telephone: (675) 309-0047
Email: vroga@fisheries.gov.pg

Gardner, Sue Ann
University of Nebraska-Lincoln, Love Library
Address: 302S Love Library, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
City: Lincoln
State/Prov: NE
Postal Code: 68588-4100
Country: United States
Telephone: 402-423-4771
Email: kc0mwl@gmail.com
Sepe, Theresia Alesa
Papua New Guinea National Fisheries Authority
Address: Douglas Street
City: Port Moresby
State/Prov: National Capital District
Postal Code: 121
Country: Papua New Guinea
Telephone: (675) 309 0472
Email: talesa@fisheries.gov.pg

 

 

Kristen L. Metzger, Membership Committee and Membership Database Chair

 

 

 

Share to...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedIn

Comments are closed.